Jump to main content

Events & Closures

Document Destruction Day: Casper

Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

WyHy Scholarships

Monday, April 30, 2018, All Day

WyHy Scholarship applications are due on April 30, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Memorial Day

Member Appreciation Day: Cheyenne

Friday, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Join us as WyHy shows our appreciation for you, our owners.

Independence Day Observance

Wednesday, July 4, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed in observance of Independence Day

Document Destruction Day: Cheyenne

Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branches.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will be closed. The drive up and Call Center will be open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

During parade days, the Cheyenne lobby will be closed between 8am-noon. The drive up and Call Center will remain open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby and drive up will close to celebrate Cheyenne Day at 12:00 pm. The Call Center will remain open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

During parade days, the Cheyenne lobby will be closed between 8am-noon. The drive up and Call Center will remain open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will be closed. The drive up and Call Center will be open.

Document Destruction Day: Casper

Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branches.

Member Appreciation Day: Casper

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Join us as WyHy shows our appreciation for you, our owners.

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Labor Day

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Columbus Day

Document Destruction Day: Cheyenne

Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

Document Destruction Day: Casper

Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed in observance of Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Thanksgiving

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed the day after Thanksgiving.

Christmas Eve Closure

Monday, December 24, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

WyHy will be closed at 1pm on Christmas Eve