Jump to main content

Events & Closures

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will be closed. The drive up and Call Center will be open.

Member Appreciation Day: Casper

Monday, July 31, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Join us as WyHy shows our appreciation for you, our owners.

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Labor Day

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9, 2017, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Columbus Day

Document Destruction Day: Cheyenne

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

Document Destruction Day: Casper

Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Thanksgiving

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2017, All Day

WyHy will be closed the day after Thanksgiving.

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017, All Day

WyHy will be closed all day Monday, December 25, 2017 for Christmas Day.

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018, All Day

WyHy will be closed all day Monday, January 1, 2018 for New Year's Day.