Jump to main content

Events & Closures

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will be closed. The drive thru and Contact Center will be open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

During parade days, the Cheyenne lobby will be closed 8am-noon. The drive thru and Contact Center will remain open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will close to celebrate Cheyenne Day at 12:00 pm. The drive thru and Contact Center will remain open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

During parade days, the Cheyenne lobby will be closed 8am-12pm. The drive thru and Contact Center will remain open.

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will be closed. The drive thru and Contact Center will be open.

Document Destruction Day: Casper

Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branches.

Member Appreciation Day: Casper

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Join us as WyHy shows our appreciation for you, our owners.

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Labor Day

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Columbus Day

Document Destruction Day: Cheyenne

Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

Document Destruction Day: Casper

Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019, All Day

WyHy will be closed in observance of Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019, All Day

WyHy will be closed for Thanksgiving

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019, All Day

WyHy will be closed the day after Thanksgiving.

Christmas Eve Closure

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

WyHy will be closed at 1pm on Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019, All Day

WyHy will be closed all day for Christmas Day.

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020, All Day

WyHy will be closed all day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 for New Year's Day.