Jump to main content
Routing # 307086691 | Wiring Instructions

Events & Closures

Document Destruction Day: Rock Springs

Friday, April 19, 2024 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, and unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

The event is free, but donations to Food Bank of Wyoming are appreciated. 

Document Destruction Day: Green River

Friday, April 19, 2024 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

We invite our members and the community to bring up to two banker boxes of unwanted personal documents, such as old account statements, cancelled checks, ATM receipts, and unwanted credit reports to be safely shredded at our branch.

The event is free, but donations to Food Bank of Wyoming are appreciated. 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Juneteenth - Closed

Wednesday, June 19, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Independence Day - Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Casper Central Wyoming Fair and Rodeo Parade Day - Closed until 1:00 pm

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Casper branch will be closed until 1:00 p.m. The drive thru and call center will be open. Enjoy the parade!

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Saturday, July 20, 2024, All Day

The Cheyenne branch will be closed. The call center and ITMs will be open. Enjoy the parade!

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne branch will be closed from 8 am- Noon. WyHy Digital,  ITMs, and call center will still be available. 

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Cheyenne lobby will close at Noon for Cheyenne Day. WyHy Digital, ITMs, and call center will still be available. Happy Cheyenne Day!

Cheyenne Frontier Days - Closed

Thursday, July 25, 2024 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Cheyenne branch will be closed from 8 am-Noon. The call center and ITMs will be open. Enjoy the parade!

Cheyenne Day Parade - Closed

Saturday, July 27, 2024, All Day

The Cheyenne branch will be closed. The call center and ITMs will be open. Enjoy the parade!

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Columbus Day/ Indigenous Peoples Day

Monday, October 14, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed

Christmas Eve Closure

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

WyHy will be closed at 1pm on Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2024, All Day

Branches Closed